-
Member
'He immediately hurls the ball to the left towards Isaac Success, who is hauled over by Antonio Barragan.
The Middlesbrough defender is booked by referee Roger East for the infringement, which took place in the Watford half.
The Spaniard knew what he was doing there and a deserved yellow.'
Trying to get my head around the new rule. Is this not the same thing as Xhaka in principle, and should have been red?
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules